BOOKING

Our standard rooms (16/18m2) decorated in a Provencal style with pastel colours have a terrace or a balcony offering a panoramic view of the village of Saint Paul and the sea. Private bathroom with bathtub or shower with a hairdryer at your disposal. Air-conditioned rooms with television, minibar, telephone, safe and free wifi access.

Our superior rooms (19/25m2) are comfortable and pleasantly decorated in a Provencal style with pastel colours, most of them offer a view of the village of Saint Paul. Private bathroom with bath or shower and a hairdryer at your disposal. Air-conditioned rooms with television, minibar, telephone and safe and free wifi access.

Our 40m2 duplex junior suite facing north, with no particular view, is a spacious room on two levels decorated in Provencal style. Bathroom with bath and separate shower and hairdryer, separate toilet, air conditioning, minibar, television, telephone, safe, free wifi access, courtesy tray: kettle and coffee machine.

Our luxury duplex suite of 50m2 is a junior suite on two levels with two balconies with panoramic views of Saint-Paul and the sea, bathroom with bathtub and hairdryer, separate toilet, air conditioning, minibar, television, telephone, safe, free wifi access, courtesy tray: kettle and coffee machine.

Our luxury suite of 60m2 with terrace, very spacious and comfortable with a large terrace overlooking the village of Saint-Paul. Bathroom with bathtub and Italian shower, air conditioning, television, minibar and telephone, decoration in Provencal style with pastel colors, courtesy tray: kettle and coffee machine, free WIFI access.

Check-in: 15.00
Check-out: 11.00

Breakfast buffet : Euro 22.-
Continental breakfast, served at table: Euro 14.-
Tourist tax: Euro 2.50 per person
Animals: Euro 17.-
Extra bed or extra person: Euro 42.-

CANCELLATION
: The total amount of the deposit will be kept in case of cancellation less than 15 days before the expected date of arrival. If you cancel 3 or less days before your scheduled arrival, the penalty is 100% of the booked stay.

ARRHES: All bookings must be accompanied by a deposit of 50% of the stay or a minimum of one night. This amount is deductible at the end of the agreed stay.

SHORT STAY: For any interruption of stay before the scheduled departure date, the number of nights booked will be charged by the hotel as compensation.

lounge & terraceswimming poolspecial offerscontact & location

RESERVEZ

Nos chambres standard (16/18m2) décorées dans un style provençal aux couleurs pastel disposent d'une terrasse ou d'un balcon offrant une vue panoramique sur le village de Saint Paul et la mer. Salle de bain privative avec baignoire ou douche avec un sèche cheveux à votre disposition. Chambres climatisées avec télévision, minibar, téléphone, coffre fort et un accès wifi gratuit.

Nos chambres supérieures (19/25m2) sont confortables et agréablement décorées dans un style provençal aux couleurs pastels, la plupart offrent une vue sur le village de Saint Paul. Salle de bain privative avec baignoire ou douche et un sèche cheveux à votre disposition. Chambres climatisées avec télévision, minibar, téléphone et coffre fort et un accès wifi gratuit.

Notre suite junior duplex de 40 m2 exposition nord, sans vue particulière, est une chambre spacieuse sur deux niveaux décorée en style provençal. Salle de bain avec baignoire et douche séparée et un sèche-cheveux, toilettes séparées, climatisation, minibar, télévision, téléphone, coffre-fort, accès wifi gratuit, plateau de courtoisie: bouilloire et machine à café.

Notre suite duplex luxe de 50 m2 est une junior suite sur deux niveaux disposant de deux balcons avec vue panoramique sur Saint-Paul et la mer, salle de bain avec baignoire et sèche cheveux, toilettes séparées, climatisation, minibar, télévision, téléphone, coffre-fort, accès wifi gratuit, plateau de courtoisie: bouilloire et machine à café.

Notre suite Luxe de 60 m2 avec terrasse, très spacieuse et confortable avec une grande terrasse offrant une vue sur le village de Saint-Paul. Salle de bain avec baignoire et douche à l'italienne, climatisation, télévision, minibar et téléphone, décoration en style provençal aux couleurs pastels, plateau de courtoisie: bouilloire et machine à café, accès WIFI gratuit.

Check-in: 15.00
Check-out: 11.00

Petit-déjeuner en buffet : Euro 22.-
Petit-déjeuner continental, servi à table : Euro 14.-
Taxe de séjour : Euro 2.50 par pers.
Animaux : Euro 17.-
Lit supplémentaire ou personne supplémentaire : Euro 42.-

ANNULATION :
Le montant total des arrhes sera conservé en cas où l’annulation surviendrait moins de 15 jours avant la date présumée de l’arrivée. Si vous annulez 3 ou moins jours avant votre arrivée prévue, la pénalité est 100 % du séjour réservé.

ARRHES : Toute réservation doit être accompagnée d’un montant d’arrhes équivalent à 50% du séjour ou d’une nuitée minimum. Ce montant est déductible à la fin du séjour convenu.

SEJOUR ECOURTE : Pour toute interruption de séjour avant la date de départ prévue, le nombre de nuits réservées sera facturé par l’hôtel à titre de dédommagement.

Salon & terrassepiscineoffres specialescontact & situation